2019 Preliminary Tournament Schedule

WE ARE WORKING ON OUR 2019 SCHEDULE
Listed below is a working schedule - this Schedule will be updated as courses are contacted and dates are confirmed - there will be many changes 
check back frequently for updates

Legend:  checkmark = confirmed Date , PR = private club

NEW ENGLAND AMATEUR TOUR

"Tournament Golf for Golfers of all abilities"

N.E.A.T. 2019 Preliminary Schedule -      Updated as of February 14

√ = confirmed date
PR = Private Club

         DATE                      COURSE                             Start Time
√ Weds 10-Apr Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
√ Sat 13-Apr Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) 11:00
√Sat 13-Apr Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA) 
√ Thur 18-Apr Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
√ Sat 20-Apr North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 11:00
√ Sat 20-Apr Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
 √ Thur 25-Apr Easton CC (Easton, MA) 9:30
√Sat 27-Apr Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
√ Sun 28-Apr Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
√ Tues 30-Apr Fall River CC (Fall River, MA) PR
√ Sat 4-May Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)
√ Sat 4-May Laurel Lane GC (W. Kingston, RI)
Weds 8-May MA area course - TBD 
√ Weds 8-May Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 9:00
√ Sat 11-May Brookmeadow GC (Canton, MA 10:30
√ Sat 11-May Ct. National (Putnam, CT)
√ Mon 13-May Metacomet CC (E. Providence, RI) PR 10:00 SG
Sat 18-May Juniper Hill GC (Northborough, MA)
√Sat 18-May Raceway GC (Thompson, CT) 8:00 SG 
√Tues 21-May Agawam Hunt (E. Providence, RI) PR 9:00 SG
Thur 23-May Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT) 

√ Sat 25-May Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) 11:00
√ Sat 25-May Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH) TBD
√ Weds 29-May D.W. Field GC (Brockton, MA) 9:00
Sat 1-Jun Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)
Weds 5-Jun Haverhill CC (Haverhill, MA) PR
√ Thur 6-Jun Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 8:30
Sat 8-Jun Easton CC (Easton, MA)
√ Sun 9-Jun Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
√ Tues 11-Jun Potowomut CC (Warwick, RI) PR 9:30
√Weds 12-Jun CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA) PR 9:00 SG 
√ Sat 15-Jun Maplegate CC (Bellingham, MA) 10:00
Tues 18-Jun Cape Club of Sharon (Sharon, MA) PR
√ Sat 22-Jun Hazelton GC (Rehoboth, MA) 9:30
√Sun 23-Jun Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
√Tues 25-Jun Ledgemont CC (Seekonk, MA) PR 9:00 SG
√ Sat 29-Jun Rehoboth CC (Rehoboth, MA) 11:00
Sun 30-Jun Green Meadow GC (Hudson, NH)
√ Mon 1-Jul Quidnessett CC (Warwick, RI) PR
Weds 3-Jul Butter Brook GC (Westford, MA)
Thur 4-Jul Independence Day
√ Sat 6-Jul Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Sun 7-Jul Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)
√ Weds 10-Jul Acushnet River Valley (Acushnet, MA) 9:30
√ Sat 13-Jul Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA) 10:30
√ Weds 17-Jul Wentworth Hills CC (Plainville, MA) 9:30
√ Sat 20-Jul Ct. National (Putnam, CT)
√ Sat 20-Jul Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH) TBD
Sun 21-Jul Final Round Open Championship
√ Mon 22-Jul Crestwood CC (Rehoboth, MA) PR 8:30
Sat 27-Jul Black Swan CC (Georgetown, MA)
√ Sun 28-Jul Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 10:00
√ Weds 31-Jul LeBaron Hills CC (Lakeville, MA) PR 9:00 SG
√Sat 3-Aug Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)
√ Weds 7-Aug Highfields GC (Grafton, MA)
Sat 10-Aug Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)
√ Sat 10-Aug Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI) 11:30
√ Mon 12-Aug Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
√ Weds 14-Aug Hickory Hill GC (Methuen, MA) 9:00
√ Sat & Sun Aug 17 & 18  MA area Championship @ Poquoy Brook - 10:30 
√ Sat & Sun Aug  17 & 18- RI area Championship @ Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI) 11:00
√Weds 21-Aug George Wright GC (Hyde Park, MA) 10:00
Thur 22-Aug Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sat 24-Aug Beaver River GC (Richmond, RI)
√ Sat 24-Aug Easton CC (Easton, MA) 11:00
Tues 26-Aug Pawtucket CC (Pawtucket, RI PR
√ Sat 31-Aug Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI) 10:00
√ Sat 31-Aug Overlook GC (Hollis, NH) 10:00
Mon 2-Sep Labor Day
√Weds 4-Sep CC of Halifax (Halifax, MA) PR 9:00 SG 
Thur 5-Sep Louisquissett CC (N. Providence, RI) PR
Sat 7-Sep MA. Event
Sun 8-Sep Crystal Lake GC (Burrillville, RI)
√ Thur 12-Sep CC of New Bedford (New Bedford, MA) PR 8:30
Sat 14-Sep River Ridge GC (Jewitt City, RI)
√ Sat 14-Sep Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
Weds 18-Sep Shining Rock GC (Northborough, MA)
Sat 21-Sep Franklin Park GC ( Boston, MA)
Sat 21-Sep Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)
Weds 25-Sep Segregansett CC (Taunton, MA) PR
Sat 28-Sep Elmridge GC (Pawcatuck, CT)
√Sun 29-Sep Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
√ Thur 3-Oct Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA) 11:00
√ Sat 5-Oct North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI 10:30
Sat 5-Oct Trull Brook GC (Tewksbury, MA)
√ Weds 9-Oct Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI) 10:30
√ Sat 12-Oct Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI) 9:00
√ Tues 15-Oct Alpine CC (Cranston, RI)
√ Sat 19-Oct Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA) 10:00
√ Sat 19-Oct Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)
Mon 21-Oct Foxborough CC (Foxborough, MA)
December 4-9, 2019 2019 Florida Championship