AMATEUR GOLF TOUR OF NEW ENGLAND

"Tournament Golf for Golfers of all abilities"

Entry fee includes green fee & N.E.A.T. Prize Fund.  Those events where a "C" is included in the legend also includes motor carts.

Legend: "C" - entry fee includes motor carts    "SG" - Shotgun start     'BB" - Optional Best Ball 

               "PR" = Private Club   "RB" - Range Balls Included    "**" - entry fee is estimated 

                  Go to Tournament Entry Page to Enter Events
                    Click on course Name to go to the course website
         Click on Portal to go to the event Golf Genius portal site (for tee times and results)

April:

DATE                    COURSE                 Legend                     Start Time       Entry Fee
Weds 10-Apr   Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI)                 8:30             $58           PORTAL
Sat 13-Apr         Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)                         10:00            $64
Sat 13-Apr         Exeter CC (Exeter, RI) spring Rates                  10:00            $55
Thur 18-Apr      Montaup CC (Portsmouth, RI)                     10:30            $63**
Sat 20-Apr        North Kingstown GC (N Kingstown, RI)     11:00            $60
Sat 20-Apr         Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA)                           10:00           $75
Thur 25-Apr      Easton CC (Easton, MA)   C                            9:30             $78
Sat 27-Apr         Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)     10:30            $63
Sun 28-Apr       Allendale CC (N. Dartmouth, MA)               11:00             $70**
Tues 30-Apr     Fall River CC (Fall River, MA)    Pr C              9:30             $82**

MAY:

Sat 4-May          Laurel Lane GC (W. Kingston, RI)                  11:00             $ 62^^
Sun 5-May          Atlantic CC (Plymouth, MA)                          10:00           $ 64

Tues 7-May       Trull Brook GC (Tewksbury, MA)                      9:57            $ 60**

Weds 8-May     Meadow Brook GC (Richmond, RI)                 9:00           $65**
Sat 11-May          Brookmeadow GC (Canton, MA                     10:30            $65**
Sat 11-May          Ct. National (Putnam, CT)              C                 10:00          $70** 
Mon 13-May      Metacomet CC (E. Providence, RI) PR    C     10:00 SG     $105
Sat 18-May         Juniper Hill GC - Riverside (Northborough, MA)   C   10:08  $91 
Sat 18-May         Raceway GC (Thompson, CT)    C & Lunch   8:00 SG     $80**
Tues 21-May      Agawam Hunt (E. Providence, RI) PR    C R   9:00 SG      $90**
Thur 23-May     Shenecossett GC (Groton, CT)                          9:30            $52**
Sat 25-May        Exeter CC (Exeter, RI)                                          11:00           $65**
Sat 25-May        Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH)                    TBD           $TBD
Weds 29-May   D.W. Field GC (Brockton, MA)                           9:00           $65**

2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

UNDER CONSTRUCTION