2021 Preliminary Tournament Schedule

WE ARE WORKING ON OUR 2021 SCHEDULE
Listed below is a working schedule - this Schedule will be updated as courses are contacted and dates are confirmed - there will be many changes 
check back frequently for updates

   C= confirmed Date      PR = Private Club          Updated as of January 10

         Day/Date     Course                Start Time

C Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Agawam Hunt 9:30
C Sunday, April 11, 2021 Meadow Brook 10:00
C Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Triggs
Saturday, April 17, 2021 D W Field 10:00
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Blissful Meadows
C Thursday, April 22, 2021 Montaup 10:30
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Olde Scotland Links 10:00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 North Kingstown
C Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Fall River CC 9:00
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Atlantic CC
Sunday, May 2, 2021 Exeter CC
C Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Segregansett 9:30
C Saturday, May 8, 2021 Allendale 11:00
C Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Campbells Socttish Highlands 9:30
C Thursday, May 13, 2021 Fenner Hill 10:00
Saturday, May 15, 2021 CT. National
C Sunday, May 16, 2021 Poquoy Brook  10:30 
C Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Agawam Hunt 9:30
C Saturday, May 22, 2021 Sandy Burr 10;00ish
C Sunday, May 23, 2021 Raceway 10:00
C Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Meadow Brook 9:30
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Waverly Oaks or Crosswinds
Saturday, May 29, 2021 TBD
C Saturday, June 5, 2021 Green Valley 11:30
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Overlook
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Potowomut
Thursday, June 10, 2021 TBD - MA area
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Maplegate
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Shenecossett
C Thursday, June 17, 2021 CC Sharon 8:30
Saturday, June 19, 2021 West Bridgewater
C Sunday, June 20, 2021 Richmond 10:00
C Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Ledgemont 9:30 SG
Saturday, June 26, 2021 TBD - RI area
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 TBD - MA area
C Monday, June 28 Quidnessett CC - 8:00 Shotgun
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Butter Brook
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Olde Scotland Links 10:00
C Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Triggs
Saturday, July 17, 2021 TBD - RI area
Sunday, July 18, 2021 TBD - MA area
C Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Crestwood 8:00 TT
C Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Sandy Burr 10;00ish
Saturday, July 24, 2021 TBD - MA area
C Sunday, July 25, 2021 Fenner Hill 11:00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 TBD
C Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Lebaron Hills
C Saturday, August 7, 2021 Green Valley 11:30
Monday, August 9, 2021 Shenecossett (RI VJ day)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Highfields
C Saturday, August 14, 2021 Meadow Brook - Champ 11:00
C Sunday, August 15, 2021 Meadow Brook - Champ 11:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Black Swan
C Saturday, August 21, 2021 Poquoy Brook 10:30 
C Sunday, August 22, 2021 Richmond 10:30
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Shining Rock
Saturday, August 28, 2021 D W Field 10:00
C Sunday, August 29, 2021 Fenner Hill 11:00
C Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Crystal Lake (RI) 9:30
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Far Corner
C Sunday, September 5, 2021 Raceway 8:00 SG
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 West Bridgewater
C Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sandy Burr 10;00ish
C Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Allendale 11:00
C Saturday, September 18, 2021 Campbells Socttish Highlands 11:30
C Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Segregansett
Saturday, September 25, 2021 TBD
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 CT. National
Saturday, October 2, 2021 North Kingstown
Sunday, October 3, 2021 Overlook (NH)
C Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Montaup 10:30
C Saturday, October 9, 2021 Triggs
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 TBD
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Olde Scotland Links 10:00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Shenecosett
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Alpine CC
Saturday, October 23, 2021 D W Field 10:00