2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
JUNE & JULY

Entry fee includes green fee & N.E.A.T. Prize Fund.  Those events where a "C" is included in the legend also includes motor carts.

Legend: "C" - entry fee includes motor carts    "SG" - Shotgun start     'BB" - Optional Best Ball 

               "PR" = Private Club   "RB" - Range Balls Included    "**" - entry fee is estimated 

                  Go to Tournament Entry Page to Enter Events
                    Click on course Name to go to the course website
         Click on Portal to go to the event Golf Genius portal site (for tee times and results)

DATE                    COURSE                                              Legend                     Start Time       Entry Fee
JUNE:

Sat 1-Jun          Braintree GC (Braintree, MA)                                                        10:30             $ 72
Weds 5-Jun      Haverhill CC (Haverhill, MA)                        PR
Thur 6-Jun       Triggs Memorial (Providence, RI)                                                   8:30
Sun 9-Jun        Green Valley CC (Portsmouth, RI)                                                 11:30
Tues 11-Jun     Potowomut CC (Warwick, RI)                     PR                                9:30
Thur 13-Jun     Far Corner GC (Boxford, MA)                                                       10:00               $61
Sat 15-Jun       Maplegate CC (Bellingham, MA)                                                   10:00
Weds 19-Jun   Cape Club of Sharon (Sharon, MA)         PR C                              8:30 SG         $100** 
Sat 22-Jun       Hazelton GC (Rehoboth, MA)                                                         9:30
Sun 23-Jun     Olde Scotland Links (Bridgewater, MA)
Tues 25-Jun    Ledgemont CC (Seekonk, MA)                PR C RB                         9:00 SG          $105
Sat 29-Jun      Rehoboth CC (Rehoboth, MA)                                                        11:00
Sun 30-Jun     Green Meadow GC (Hudson, NH)

JULY:
Mon 1-Jul       Quidnessett CC (Warwick, RI)                 PR C                                7:30 SG          $ 105 
Weds 3-Jul     Butter Brook GC (Westford, MA)                                                    9:30
Sat 6-Jul         Sandy Burr (Wayland, MA)                                                             10:00
Sun 7-Jul       Richmond CC (Richmond, RI)                                                          11:00               $ 64
Weds 10-Jul   Acushnet River Valley (Acushnet, MA)                                            9:30
Sat 13-Jul       Poquoy Brook (Lakeville, MA)                                                         10:30
Weds 17-Jul   Wentworth Hills CC (Plainville, MA)                                                  9:30

Sat 20-Jul       Ct. National (Putnam, CT)                            C                                  10:00             $ 75
Sat 20-Jul       Passaconaway GC (Litchfield, NH)                                                  11:00             $ 65

Mon 22-Jul     Crestwood CC (Rehoboth, MA)               PR RB C                           7:45 SG         $95
Sat 27-Jul       Black Swan CC (Georgetown, MA)               C                                10:30              $95**
Sun 28-Jul      Fenner Hill GC (Hope Valley, RI)                                                      10:00
Weds 31-Jul   LeBaron Hills CC (Lakeville, MA)             PR C RB                          9:00 SG         $100**